Sunday, January 4, 2015

Tonight on T.S. Radio: Minnesotta is No Exception - Medicating the Elderly to Death

Tonight’s guest documents the use of neuroleptics (psychotropic) drugs on her aging mother and the adverse reactions these drugs cause.

Finding her self powerless to stop the over-prescribing of dangerous drugs administered to her mother she has had to witness the massive changes in personality and functionality these drugs cause.  The obvious disregard for the overall health and safety of her mother has been discarded in favor of massive doses of mind altering medications.  While no one can explain why any individual would need such massive doses of multiple drugs, absolutely no one who could intervene and stop this slow death by medication, has done so.

The sheer number of drugs administered to her elderly mother cannot be explained away as proper medical care.  Could it be that someone is getting paid for each drug administered?  Is there an ulterior motive here that has nothing to do with the health and well being of this aging lady?

Listen in this evening and you decide.

4:00 PST … 5:00 MST … 6:00 CST … 7:00 EST

LISTEN to the show LIVE or listen to the archive later

No comments: