Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tonight on T. S. Radio: Domestic Terrorism in Nevada

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST …8:00 pm EST

Charles and Heidi Pascal join us from Nevada to report on the ongoing terrorism by professional guardians, especially the notoriously infamous Jared Shafer. Elderly? Disabled? You are a prime target for a predatory guardianship.

Charles tells the story of the kidnapping of his mother-in-law, Marcy Dudeck, and the subsequent theft of her estate by Jared Shafer. He also discusses the ongoing corruption in guardianship cases in Nevada that appears to be unstoppable. Jared Shafer claims to be the architect of this predatory system.

LISTEN to the show live or listen to the archive later

See Also:
NAGSA:  Marcy E. Dudeck, NV/CA

No comments: